valentinasuter(at)gmail.com
currently working in Bern and Zürich

Links
Pauline Aellen www.paulineaellen.com
Jean Luc Andrianasolo lazyblow.tumblr.com
Mehdi Benkler www.mehdibenkler.ch
Sami El Kasm www.samielkasm.ch
Shannon Guerrico www.shannonguerrico.com
Yann Haeberlin www.yannh.ch
Dalila Ingold www.dalilaingold.com
Camille Lichtenstern camillelichtenstern.ch
Jean-Noel Pazzi www.jeannoel-pazzi.ch
Dylan Perrenoud dylanperrenoud.ch
Anick Pillionnel www.anickpillionnel.ch
Simon Rimaz simonrimaz.ch
Paul Rousteau www.paulrousteau.com
Thomas Rousset www.thomasrousset.com, moos-tang.com
Baker Wardlaw www.bakerwardlaw.com
Stephane Winter www.dextrogyre.net
Myriam Ziehli www.breakfastrusk.tumblr.com

B & R Grafikdesign www.b-und-r.info
Marie Jambers mariejambers.tumblr.com
Lena Weber lenaweber.ch

Edition Paradise edition-paradise.ch
Young Swiss Books aaluaga.tumblr.com

All images © Valentina Suter 2014

built with indexhibit