valentinasuter(at)gmail.com
currently working in Switzerland

Links
Pauline Aellen www.paulineaellen.com
Jean Luc Andrianasolo lazyblow.tumblr.com
Mehdi Benkler www.mehdibenkler.ch
Sami El Kasm www.samielkasm.ch
Shannon Guerrico www.shannonguerrico.com
Yann Haeberlin www.yannh.ch
Dalila Ingold www.dalilaingold.com
Jean-Noel Pazzi www.jeannoel-pazzi.ch
Dylan Perrenoud dylanperrenoud.ch
Anick Pillionnel www.anickpillionnel.ch
Simon Rimaz simonrimaz.ch
Paul Rousteau www.paulrousteau.com
Thomas Rousset www.thomasrousset.com, moos-tang.com
Baker Wardlaw www.bakerwardlaw.com
Stephane Winter www.dextrogyre.net
Myriam Ziehli www.breakfastrusk.tumblr.com

B & R Grafikdesign www.b-und-r.info
Marie Jambers mariejambers.tumblr.com
Cédric Streuli / BUVETTE buvette.tumblr.com, buvette.bandcamp.com
Lena Weber lenaweber.ch

All images © Valentina Suter 2014

built with indexhibit