valentinasuter(at)gmail.com
lives and works in Bern, Switzerland

Links
Pauline Aellen www.paulineaellen.com
Jean Luc Andrianasolo lazyblow.tumblr.com
B & R Grafikdesign www.bundr.ch
Sami El Kasm www.samielkasm.ch
Shannon Guerrico www.shannonguerrico.com
Yann Haeberlin www.yannh.ch
Marie Jambers mariejambers.tumblr.com
Camille Lichtenstern camillelichtenstern.ch
Dylan Perrenoud dylanperrenoud.ch
Anick Pillionnel www.anickpillionnel.ch
Simon Rimaz simonrimaz.ch
Thomas Rousset www.thomasrousset.com, moos-tang.com
Baker Wardlaw www.bakerwardlaw.com
Lena Weber lenaweber.ch
Stephane Winter www.dextrogyre.net
Myriam Ziehli www.myriamziehli.ch

Edition Paradise edition-paradise.ch
Young Swiss Books aaluaga.tumblr.com

All images © Valentina Suter 2014

built with indexhibit